Goodbye Creative Writing

Dear Creative Writing,

Hello Loves! It has been an amazing year with you guys. I’m so sad that I have to leave you guys and our teacher. Everybody in my class period has been so sweet and accepting.

I remember watching Edward Scissor hands, writing our narratives, and designing our comp books (RIP) with a six word phrase. I was scared the first day, but it quickly became my favorite class (and my favorite teacher). The seating arrangement has changed multiple times, but we always have big group discussions in class about pop culture, movies, and life.

You guys feel like my little family!!

We have inside jokes since we’re all about the same age (Hannah Montana, Let it Shine, Princess and the Frog, Barbie’s, Cool Math Games… and much more).

It was an honor to hang out with you guys and spread happiness and love.

Thank you for giving me inspiration to write again.

I love you guys!

This will be my last toodles…

 

 

Toodles…

-Ava

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *